Gorillaz – Humanz (2017)

Download Gorillaz – Humanz Zip

Gorillaz – Humanz Official Cover

Gorillaz – Humanz (Album)

The much anticipated album, Humanz, by Band Group, Gorillaz finally gets out and the fan-craze is just as expected. There have been mixed reviews about the album so far with too many collaborations being one of the subject matters.

Personally I dig the hip-hop and R’n’B features sprinkled all over the album and sometimes we need to give room to artistes to evolve and try new things as well. The album sees great appearances from Pusha T, Popcaan, Vince Staples, Grace Jones, De La Soul and more

Check out the tracklist below

Humanz Tracklist:

01. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
02. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
03. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
04. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
05. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
06. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
07. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
08. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
09. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)


Download Zip: Gorillaz – Humanz (Album) (Vinyl – Mp3)