Album: Wale – SHINE (iTunes Plus M4A + 320) [2017]

Download Wale – SHINE Zip

Wale - SHINE zip download

Wale drops his “SHINE” album and we’re loving it. The album is lavished with features from Major Lazor, Wizkid, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, G-Eazy and more.

Personally I still revisit The Album About Nothing he released back in 2015, so I’m particular happy about this one. Download or Stream the full album zip below.


01 Thank God
02 Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
03 Scarface Rozay Gotti
04 My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
05 Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
06 Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
07 CC White
08 Mathematics
09 Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10 Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11 Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
13 DNA
14 Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Download Album Zip: Wale – SHINE (320)

Download Album Zip: Wale – SHINE (iTunes Plus M4A)

Stream the Shine album below